Contact us
SharePoint

​Contact Us


Applications, new registrations, and acceptance letters

​096 543 2111
097 221 2223

faculty@universityofafrica.net
faculty@universityofafrica.net

​Melody Manje
Brian Musonda

General enquiries

0975 723 678
096 486 0805

omasiye@universityofafrica.net
anchunka@universityofafrica.net

Oscar Masiye
Annie Nchunka

Assignments

096 952 7351
097 297 8988

mkabwe@universityofafrica.net
nhimoonga@universityofafrica.net

​Major Kabwe
Natasha Chola

​Certificates

​097 619 0018

asiapemo@universityofafrica.net

​Adams Siapemo

​Exams and exam registration

​097 297 8988
096 952 7351

exams@universityofafrica.net

​Natasha Chola
Naomi Katongo

​Modules

0976190018

asiapemo@universityofafrica.net

Adams Siapemo

​Payments and statements

​096 952 7361
097 729 6593
096 486 0805

echibwe@universityofafrica.net
lmapulanga@universityofafrica.net
anchunka@universityofafrica.net

Emma Chibwe
lakayana Mapulanga
Annie Nchunka

​Progress reports

096 486 0805
0975 723 678

anchunka@universityofafrica.net
omasiye@universityofsfrica.net

Annie Nchunka
Oscar Masiye

​Recruitment Manager

​096 404 2991

mkawilila@universityofafrica.net

Mutondo Kawilila

Recruitment Manager

096 634 3746

jmanyoni@universityofafrica.net

Josphat Manyoni

​Residential registration

​097 297 8988

nhimoonga@universityofafrica.net

​Natasha Chola

​Teacher’s practice

​097 619 0706

fmphande@universityofafrica.net

Fumbani Mphande

Head of Education

​097 619 0706

fmphande@universityofafrica.net

Fumbani Mphande

Head of Business

097 156 1301

kchungu@universityofafrica.net

Kabaso Chungu

Head of Law

07 156 1291

rbedding@universityofafrica.net

Ramap Bedding